Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati

2014 HOMEARAMA® at Carriage Hill

Menu    
2014 HOMEARAMA® Show Homes (coming soon!) Map
Downloads & Media Sponsors Awards

HOMEARAMA® is the registered trade name for the single-site new home showcase produced by the Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati. HOMEARAMA® regularly attracts thousands of enthusiastic Cincinnatians. The 2014 show will feature a variety of architectural styles. The homes will range in price from $1,000,000 - $2,300,000 and will range in square footage from 5,000 square feet to 12,000 square feet.

Carriage Hill, developed by Liberty Land Company, LLC, is an exclusive neighborhood of homes on gorgeous lots that feature elegant floor plans and detail. Located in the Excellent rated Lakota School District in Liberty Township, Butler County and less than one mile north from the Butler County Veterans Highway off of State Route 747, Carriage Hill offers a beautiful landscape of lakes, streams and woodlands spread over 400 acres. Carriage Hill is your country home in a majestic estate setting with an array of amenities for enhancing every aspect of life.

 

 

2014 Premier Builders

 

Arthur Rutenberg Homes
Andy Temmel
11094 Main Street
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: (513) 659-8990
andyt@oakmontcustomhomes.com
Clayton Douglas Homes, LTD
Douglas Bryant
4880 Classic Turn Lane
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: (513) 460-4136
dbryant1@claytondouglashomes.com
   Daniels Homes
Jim Daniels
9380 Montgomery Road, Suite 205
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 791-6898
jdaniels@danielshomes.com
   Hensley Custom Building Group, LLC
Tim Hensley
3283 W. 22 S.R. 3
Loveland, OH 45140
Phone: (513) 677-9900
tim@hensleyhomes.com
Jack H. Wieland Builders, Inc.
Cindy Richie
5982 Boymel Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014
Phone: (513) 582-0080
cindy@wielandbuilders.com
Justin Doyle Homes *
Justin Doyle
6019 Winding Creek Blvd.
Liberty Township, OH 45011
Phone: (513) 445-2111
justin@justindoylehomes.com
Robert Lucke Homes, Inc
Randy LaMar
8825 Chapel Square Drive, Suite B
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone: (513) 295-4242
rlamar@robertluckegroup.com
The Leland Group, LLC
John Ballantyne
7936 Southern Pines Drive
Maineville, OH 45039
Phone: (513) 646-1797
thelelandgroup@gmail.com
W.V. deStefano Homes, LLC
Dan deStefano
8162 Eagleridge Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 755-7471
ddestef@hotmail.com


*building 2 homes