RSS Feed http://www.cincybuilders.com/feed.rss.html en CincyBuilders 2006 120 Incentives to Join the HBA http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/incentives-to-join-the-hba.html ...

]]>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 07:28:57 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/incentives-to-join-the-hba.html
NAHB Consumer Resources http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/nahb-consumer-resources.html ...

]]>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:24:35 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/nahb-consumer-resources.html
Nominations are Now being Accepted for the Honorary Lifetime Member Award http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/nominations-are-now-being-accepted-for-the-honorary-lifetime-member-award.html ...

]]>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:07:16 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/nominations-are-now-being-accepted-for-the-honorary-lifetime-member-award.html
New Homes Video for Consumers http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/new-homes-video-for-consumers.html ...

]]>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:30:05 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/new-homes-video-for-consumers.html
Carriage Hill Selected for HOMEARAMA® 2014 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/carriage-hill-selected-for-homearama-2014.html ...

]]>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:23:36 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/carriage-hill-selected-for-homearama-2014.html
HBA Newsline Fall 2013/Issue 5 Online http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-fall-2013issue-4-online.html ...

]]>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:21:38 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-fall-2013issue-4-online.html
HBA Newsline Summer 2013/Issue 4 Online http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-summer-2013issue-4-online.html ...

]]>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:39:18 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-summer-2013issue-4-online.html
HBA Newsline Summer 2013/Issue 3 Online http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-summer-2013issue-3-online.html ...

]]>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:36:04 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-summer-2013issue-3-online.html
NAHB Staff Presentation at OVDC-LDC Joint Meeting http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/nahb-staff-presentation-at-ovdc-ldc-joint-meeting.html ...

]]>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 15:09:55 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/nahb-staff-presentation-at-ovdc-ldc-joint-meeting.html
HBA Newsline Spring 2013/Issue 2 Online http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-spring-2013issue-2-online.html ...

]]>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 09:50:56 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-spring-2013issue-2-online.html
Comprehensive Housing Market Analysis http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/comprehensive-housing-market-analysis.html ...

]]>
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 14:42:07 -0700 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/comprehensive-housing-market-analysis.html
HBA Newsline Winter 2012/Issue 1 Online http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-winter-2012issue-1-online.html ...

]]>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:14:51 -0700 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-winter-2012issue-1-online.html
HBA Mobile Access http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-mobile-access.html ...

]]>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:44:14 -0700 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-mobile-access.html
HBA Newsline Winter 2012/Issue 6 Online http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-winter-2012issue-6-online.html ...

]]>
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 13:40:23 -0700 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/hba-newsline-winter-2012issue-6-online.html
4th Quarter Verizon Specials for HBA Members http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/4th-quarter-verizon-specials-for-hba-members.html ...

]]>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:05:44 -0700 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/4th-quarter-verizon-specials-for-hba-members.html
OKI Wants to Know What You Think http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/oki-wants-to-know-what-you-think.html ...

]]>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 07:44:09 -0700 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/oki-wants-to-know-what-you-think.html
How to Protect Yourself from Home Improvement Scams http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/how-to-protect-yourself-from-home-improvement-scams.html ...

]]>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:05:52 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/how-to-protect-yourself-from-home-improvement-scams.html
What is a Certified Aging-in-Place Specialist (CAPS)? http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/what-is-a-certified-aging-in-place-specialist-caps.html ...

]]>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:33:11 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/what-is-a-certified-aging-in-place-specialist-caps.html
Cincinnati Joins List of Improving US Housing Markets http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/cincinnati-joins-list-of-improving-us-housing-markets1.html ...

]]>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:21:42 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/cincinnati-joins-list-of-improving-us-housing-markets1.html
HOMEARAMA® 2013 Premier Builders Announced http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/item-1.html ...

]]>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 10:33:37 -0600 http://www.cincybuilders.com/news-items/item-1.html