Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati

Dan Dressman
Executive Director
ddressman@cincybuilders.com
(513) 589-3206

Karen Pfeiffer
Director of Operations
kpfeiffer@cincybuilders.com
(513) 589-3214

Betsey Kelly
Director of Membership
bkelly@cincybuilders.com
(513) 589-3213

Brooke Stoops
Director of Professional Development
bstoops@cincybuilders.com
(513) 589-3212

Beth Schramm
Director of Finance
bschramm@cincybuilders.com
(513) 589-3215

Felicia Frodge
Administrative and Special Projects Coodinator
ffrodge@cincybuilders.com
(513) 589-3204

Steve Feldmann
Director of Government Affairs
sfeldmann@cincybuilders.com
(513) 589-3210

 

Back to Home   Back to Members' Section Home