Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati

Dan Dressman
Executive Director
ddressman@cincybuilders.com
(513)589-3206

Karen Pfeiffer
Director of Operations
kpfeiffer@cincybuilders.com
(513)589-3214

Betsey Kelly
Director of Membership
bkelly@cincybuilders.com
(513)589-3213

Beth Schramm
Director of Finance
bschramm@cincybuilders.com
(513)589-3215

Brooke Stoops
Director of Professional Development
bstoops@cincybuilders.com
(513)589-3212

Felicia Frodge
Administrative and Special Projects Coodinator
ffrodge@cincybuilders.com
(513)589-3204

 

Back to Home   Back to Members' Section Home